In concert Frankfurt

  Grabado en el Festhalle, de Frankfurt (Alemania), el 27 de Octubre de 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
DON AIREY: piano and organ

1. Intro
2. Songs from the wood
3. Thick as a brick
4. Steel monkey
5. Farm on the freeway
6. Heavy horses
7. Living in the past
8. Serenade to a cuckoo
9. Budapest
10. Hunting girl
11. Waking edge
12. Don Airey/Doane Perry solo
13. Wond'ring aloud
14. Dun ringill
15. Jump start
16. Too old to rock'n'roll...
17. Aqualung
18. Locomotive breath
19. Thick as a brick reprise
20. Wind up
21. Finale
22. Wind up reprise

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database