Live in concert 16.06.99

Grabado en la Stadthalle, de Braunschweig (Alemania), el 16 de Junio de 1999.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. Steel monkey
3. For a thousand mothers
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Nothing is easy
6. Too old to rok'n'roll
7. A new day yesterday
8. Martin Barre instrumental
9. The secret language of birds
10. Fat man
11. Wicked windows
12. Hunting girl
13. Bourée
14. This is not love
15. My God
16. A passion play jig
17. Budapest
18. Locomotive breath
19. Aquadiddley
20. Aqualung
21. Living in the past
22. Instrumental / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database