Live in Barcelona

  Grabado en el Palau d'Esports de Barcelona, el 1 de noviembre de 2000.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. A song from Jeffrey
2. Nothing is easy
3. Thick as a brick / Hunt by numbers / Bourée
4. Dot com
5. The water carrier
6. Poscard day
7. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock and roll... / Heavy horses
8. Martin Barre solo
9. Byside myself
10. Hunting girl
11. My god
12. Living in the past
13. Locomotive breath
14. Aqualung / Cross-eyed Mary
15. Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database