Eisenach Burg Herzberg Festival

  Grabado al aire libre, en el Wilhemsthal Festival, Eisenach (Alemania), el 23 de Julio de 2004.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Aqua-Intro
2. My sunday feeling
3. Cross-eyed Mary
4. Beggar's farm
5. Eurology
6. Farm on the freeway
7. Pavane
8. Weathercock
9. A week of moments
10. Bourée
11. Mother goose (extended version)
12. Morris minus
13. A new day yesterday (with flute solo, incl. Kelpie)
14. God rest ye merry gentlemen
15. Budapest
16. Holly herald
17. Locomotive breath
18. Aquadiddley
19. Aqualung
20. Living in the past
21. Protect and survive / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database