T-Mobile Arena


Grabado en el T-Mobile Arena, de Praha (República Checa), el 19 de Mayo de 2004.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Aqua-intro
2. Living in the past
3. Nothing is easy
4. Beggar's farm
5. With you there to help me
6. Eurology
7. Farm on the freeway
8. Pavane
9. Weathercock
10. A week of moments
11. Mother goose
12. Morris minus
13. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
14. God rest ye merry gentlemen
15. Budapest
16. Holly herald
17. Aqualung
18. Wind up
19. Locomotive breath
20. Protect & survive / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database