Publicado en 1974. 

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, saxophone and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and spanish guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and string bass
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ synthesizer and piano accordion

1. Bungle in the jungle  
2. Only solitaire 
3. The third hoorah
4. Queen & country  
5. Ladies
6. Sealion
7. War child 
8. Two fingers 
9. Back door angels
10. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day