Publicado en 1972.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, violin, sax, trumpet and voice
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar and lute
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and voices
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and harpsichord
1. Thick as a brick #1 
2. Thick as a brick #2
3. Thick as a brick #3
4. Thick as a brick #4