Publicado en 1978.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin, electric guitar and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: portative pipe organ, other keyboards and orchestral arrangements

1. ...And the mouse police never sleeps 
2. One brown mouse
3. Weathercock
4. Acres wild  
5. Moths
6. Journey man 
7. No lullaby 
8. Rover 
9. Heavy horses