Publicado en 1976.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and string bass
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar

1. Teacher 
2. Living in the past
3. Rainbow blues
4. Thick as a brick (edit #1)
5. Bungle in the jungle 
6. Aqualung 
7. Locomotive breath 
8. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
9. Fat man
10. A passion play (edit #8) 
11. Nothing is easy