The christmas album / Live - Christmas at St. Bride's 2008


Editado en diciembre de 2009. 

El primer cd es la reedición del Christmas Album.

El segundo cd recoge el concierto ofrecido en St. Bride's Church (Londres), el 22 de Diciembre de 2008, en beneficio de los sin techo.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin, piccolo, percussion
MARTIN BARRE: electric and acoustic guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion
ANDREW GIDDINGS: keyboards, bass, accordion, organ
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
DAVE PEGG: bass, mandolin
JAMES DUNCAN: drums, percussion, cajon
GÁBOR CSONKA: 1r violin
DAVID GOODIER: acoustic bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards, accordion


1. Birthday Card At Christmas
2. Holly Herald
3. A Christmas Song 
4. Another Christmas Song
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Jack Frost And The Hooded Crow
7. Last Man At The Party
8. Weathercock
9. Pavane
10. First Snow On Brooklyn
11. Greensleeved
12. Fire At Midnight
13. We Five Kings
14. Ring Out Solstice Bells
15. Bourée
16. A Winter Snowscape
17. Introduction: Rev. George Piteher / Choir: What cheer
18. A christmas song
19. Living in these hard times
20. Choir: Silent night
21. Reading: Ian Anderson, Marmion
22. Jack in the green
23. Another christmas song
24. Reading: Gavin esler, God's grandeur
25. Choir: Oh, come all ye feithful
26. Reading: Mark Billingham, The ballad of the breadman
27. A winter snowscape
28. Reading: Andrew Lincoln, Christmas
29. Fires at midnight
30. We five kings
31. Choir: Gaudete
32. God rest ye merry gentlemen / Thick as a brick

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database