Fairport Convention - Sense of occasion



Editado en 2006

Simon Nicol: vocals, acoustic guitars,  electric guitars, twelve-strings guitar
Dave Pegg: vocal, bass guitars
Ric Sanders: violin
Chris Leslie: vocals, mandolin, violin, bouzouki
Gerry Conway: drums, percussion, viocals, harmonium

1. Keep On Turning the Wheel
2. Love On A Farmboy’s Wages
3. The Bowman’s Return
4. South Dakota To Manchester
5. Spring Song
6. Polly On The Shore
7. Just Dandy
8. Tam Lin
9. In Our Town
10. Edge Of The World
11. Hawkwood’s Army
12. The Vision
13. Your Heart And Mine
14. Untouchable
15. Galileo’s Apology
16. Best Wishes

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database